Topeka High Hall of Fame

Three graduates of Topeka High School were inducted into the THS Hall of Fame on October 12th.  The three are Carl Nuzman (class of "48), James Barton Phelps (class of '34) and Shaol Perez (class of 1942).  Two former THS faculty members, Larry Lonard and Dick Patterson, were awarded the Distinguished Staff Award.

Featured Post

Neighborhood Veteran Volunteers to Help Keep Kids Safe: September Above & Beyond Award

On a rainy Wednesday morning, Matthew Davis is found in a neon yellow jumpsuit and army boots directing school buses, cars and students safe...