TPS Announces Certified Distinguished Staff Award Winners

Topeka Public Schools is proud to announce the winners of the 2013-2014 Certified Distinguished Staff Awards:

High School Educator: Harry Peterson (THS)
Middle School Educator: Penny Ascora (Robinson)
Elementary School Educator: Tara Sauer-Jones (Quincy)
Administrator: Kelli Hoffman (French)
Certified Support Staff: Karen Goodwin (Burnett)

The certified and classified Distinguished Staff Award winners will all be recognized at a ceremony in April. Be sure to congratulate the winners next time you see them!

Featured Post

Neighborhood Veteran Volunteers to Help Keep Kids Safe: September Above & Beyond Award

On a rainy Wednesday morning, Matthew Davis is found in a neon yellow jumpsuit and army boots directing school buses, cars and students safe...