Board to Recognize Staff with 25 Years of Service

The TPS Board of Education will recognize staff who have achieved 25 years of service at a reception on March 7 at 6 p.m. at the Burnett Administrative Center. The reception will last until 6:30 when a formal recognition will take place at the beginning of the scheduled board meeting.

Staff with 25 years of service include:

Debra Basom, Highland Park Central Elementary
Glenda Brown, Meadows Elementary
Pamela Cullen, Meadows Elementary
Carla Drake, Service Center
Steve Eubank, Topeka High School
Kevin Fleming, Bishop Elementary
Mickey Folger, Service Center
Floyd Gardner, Avondale West Elementary
Diane Hitchens, Burnett Center
Kenneth Johnson, Topeka High School
Julie Keller, Whitson Elementary
Jenny Lee, McCarter Elementary
John Litfin, Meadows Elementary
Gary Martin, Highland Park High School
Darlene Palmer, Highland Park High School
Penny Roberts, Hope Street
Mary Schneider, Whitson Elementary
Judith Ward, Holland Center
Roxanne Wendt, Holland Center
Sandra Willetts, Hope Street
Diana Zimmerman, Stout Elementary

Featured Post

Neighborhood Veteran Volunteers to Help Keep Kids Safe: September Above & Beyond Award

On a rainy Wednesday morning, Matthew Davis is found in a neon yellow jumpsuit and army boots directing school buses, cars and students safe...