Distinguished Staff Award Winners - Certified

The Distinguished Staff Award winners in the certified category have been named. They will join other DSA winners at a reception in April.

High School – Lesley Brancaccio – Topeka High School
Middle School – Alaire Long – Robinson Middle School
Elementary – Amy Ketterman - Lowman Hill Elementary
Administration – Teresa Songs – Chase Middle School
Certified Support Staff – Kelley Norman – Robinson Middle School